Our Parochial Church Council (PCC)


Our PCC is elected at the Annual Parochial Church Meeting
(APCM), usually held in April . Each member serves for three years.

The Minutes from the last meeting are available on the noticeboard in the church lobby or by contacting the PCC Secretary, Maggie Isom.


Our current PCC:




Vice Chair:




Fiona Gregory (CW) -               fiona.pcc@ stmarythevirgin.net

Andy Hirons -                          andyhirons@aol.com

Brush Oulai                          

Michele Pinnington

Eric Seers

Viv Lankester

Pam Davies

Lesley Clement

Pat Eley

Jedidah Onchere


Deanery Synod Representatives:

Betty Lillie -                              betty.pcc@stmarythevirgin.net

Fiona Gregory -                        fiona.pcc@stmarythevirgin.net

Next PCC Meeting:  21st Nov 2019