OUR TEAM

Vicar:

Fr Neil Nicholls - revn@hotmail.com

Churchwardens:

Jean Thompson - jeanfm@live.co.uk

Andy Hirons - andyhirons@aol.com

PCC Secretary:

Maggie Isom - ​maggie.isom@btopenworld.com

Parish Administrator:

Pam Davies - pam@stmarythevirgin.net

Treasurer:

Ruth Dykes - treasurer@stmarythevirgin.net

Organist & Director of Music:

Francis Eastwood - francis.eastwood@btinternet.com

 

Hall Secretary:

Rob Collins - halls@stmarythevirgin.net

Child Protection Representatives:

Gill Buckenham - cp@stmarythevirgin.net
Ruth Dykes - cp@stmarythevirgin.net

Church Magazine Editor:​

Adam Dykes - editor@stmarythevirgin.net
 

Our Parochial Church Council (PCC)

 

Our PCC is elected at the Annual Parochial Church Meeting
(APCM), usually held in April . Each member serves for three years.
 

The Minutes from the last meeting are available on the noticeboard in the church lobby or by contacting the PCC Secretary, Maggie Isom.

 

Our current PCC:

 

Chair: 

Fr Neil Nicholls 

Members:

Jean Thompson -                     jeanfm@live.co.uk 

Andy Hirons -                          andyhirons@aol.com

Fiona Gregory

Mike Dykes  

Ruth Dykes                   

Rob Collins 

Betty Lillie 

Eric Seers

Pam Davies

Maggie Isom 

Emma Adams 

Michelle Mendoza

Cheryl Port 

Stacie George 

 

Deanery Synod Representatives:

Betty Lillie -                              betty.pcc@stmarythevirgin.net

Fiona Gregory -                        fiona.pcc@stmarythevirgin.net

Next PCC Meeting:  20th October 2022